Contact Us


Our usual service times are 10.30am and 4pm. They are currently both online, but we are also meeting physically in St James' House until building work is complete.
 

We hope you have been able to find all the information about the church you wanted. If you would like to get in touch with someone at the church office please use the contact details below.


Details: 
Email:info@stj.org.uk   

Church Address:
Upper Parliament Street
Liverpool
L8 1UR

Office Address:
St James in the City
4 Lady Chapel Close
Liverpool
L1 7BZ


Church Contacts:

Vicar:
Jude Padfield
jude.padfield@stj.org.uk
07835 824177
Usual Day Off: Saturday

Assistant Pastor & Creative Director:
Matt Courtney
matt.courtney@stj.org.uk

Ordinand: 
Jennie Hardy 
jennie.hardy@stj.org.uk

Operations Manager & Safeguarding Officer: 
Janet Wightman
janet.wightman@stj.org.uk

Operations Administrator:
Ruth Wong
ruth.wong@stj.org.uk

Assistant Worship Pastors:
Lois Pritchard
lois.pritchard@stj.org.uk

Rebecca Speakman
rebecca.speakman@stj.org.uk

Student and Youth Pastor: 
John Lisle 
john.lisle@stj.org.uk
 
Student Chaplain (LNG): 
Hannah Padfield 
hannah.padfield@liverpool.anglican.org

Lead Schools Chaplain (LNG): 
Matt Bentley 
matt.bentley@stj.org.uk 
 
Schools and Families Worker: 
Becky Courtney
becky.courtney@stj.org.uk

University Anglican Chaplaincy Assistants: 
Glen Munday 
glen.munday@stj.org.uk

Henry Clothier 
henry.clothier@stj.org.uk
 
LNG Adminstrator & Food Hub Coordinator: 
Danielle Broadbent
danielle.broadbent@stj.org.uk

Minis Coordinator:
Rachel Harley
rachel.harley@stj.org.uk


Contact Form:
Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the church office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone: