Contact Us


Our usual service times are 10.30am and 4pm.
 

We hope you have been able to find all the information about the church you wanted. If you would like to get in touch with someone at the church office please use the contact details below.


Details: 
Email:info@stjamesinthecity.org.uk   

Church Address:
Upper Parliament Street
Liverpool
L8 1UR

Office Address:
St James in the City
St James House
20 St James Road
L1 7BY  


Church Contacts:

Vicar:
Jude Padfield
jude.padfield@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
07835 824177
Usual Day Off: Saturday

Curate:
Ed Down
ed.down@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
0151 936 7237
Usual Day Off: Saturday

Operations Manager:
Kirsty Fazakerley
kirsty.fazakerley@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
0151 705 2191
Working Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

Worship Pastor:
Matt Courtney
matt.courtney@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
07453 284471
Usual Days Off: Friday and Saturday

Families Worker:
Becky Courtney
becky.courtney@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
07398 275337
Usual Days Off: Saturday and Sunday

Student Pastors:
John Lisle
john.lisle@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
Usual Working Days: Tuesday and Thursday

Andrew Bailey
andrew.bailey@stjamesinthecity.org.uk
Usual Day off: Saturday

Contact Form:
Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the church office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone: