STJ Kids Resources  

You can find video content on our YouTube Channel.

Some resources for families to help them think through race and anti-racism.


Sunday 29th November Kids home sheet on Christmas-The Journey


Sunday 22nd November Kids home sheet on Christmas-Heavenly Messengers


Sunday 15th November Kids home sheet on Christmas-The Promised Messiah


Sunday 8th November Kids home sheet on Solomon


Sunday 1st November Kids home sheet on David


Sunday 25th October Kids home sheet on light


Sunday 18th October Kids home sheet on Samuel


Sunday 11th October Kids home sheet on Ruth


Sunday 4th October Kids home sheet on Harvest


Sunday 27th September Kids home sheet on Samson


Sunday 20th September Kids home sheet on Gideon


Sunday 13th September Kids home sheet on Joshua


Sunday 6th September Kids home sheet on Moses


Sunday 30th August Kids home sheet on Joseph


Sunday 23rd August Kids home sheet on Jacob


Sunday 16th August New Wine United Kids age 0-4 
                                     New Wine United Kids age 5-7
                                     New Wine United age 8-9 
                                     New Wine United age 10-11
                                     New Wine United Our Place

Sunday 9th August Kids home sheet on Jacob



Sunday 2nd August Kids home sheet on Jacob
                                   Youth sermon notes


Sunday 26th July Kids home sheet on Isaac
                               Youth sermon notes


Sunday 19th July Kids session on Isaac
                              Youth session on Isaac


Sunday 12th July Kids session on Abraham
                              Youth session on Abraham


Sunday 5th July Kids session on Abram
                            Youth session on Abram


Sunday 28th June Kids session on Noah
                                Youth session on Noah


Sunday 21st June Kids session on Cain and Abel
                                


Sunday 14th June 
Kids session on Evangelism
                                Youth session on Evangelism


Sunday 7th June Kids session on Serving
                              Youth session on Serving